indian newspaper society: Ok Raja Prasad Reddy elected Indian Newspaper Society president

Ok Raja Prasad Reddy from Telugu day-to-day Sakshi used to be Friday elected because the president of the Indian Newspaper Society (INS), the media frame mentioned. Rakesh Sharma from Aaj Samaj, a Hindi language newspaper, used to be elected because the INS deputy president and Mathrubhumi Arogya Masika’s M V Shreyams Kumar the society’s vice chairman at its 83rd annual common assembly, a remark mentioned.

Tanmay Maheshwari from Hindi day-to-day Amar Ujala used to be elected because the INS treasurer, the remark added.

“The yearly common assembly of the society used to be held thru video conferencing and different audio-visual method as of late,” the INS mentioned.

The 41-member INS government committee contains Mohit Jain (The Financial Instances), Viveck Goenka (The Indian Categorical), Jayant Mammen Mathew (Malayala Manorama), Atideb Sarkar (The Telegraph) and Ok N Tilak Kumar (Deccan Bring in & Prajavani).

The INS is an apex frame of the newspapers, magazines and periodicals revealed within the nation.

Leave a Comment